International Business

                                                       

  During Oct. 24 to Oct. 27, 2006 International Exhibition of Power Quality and Power Electronics held in Long Beach, California, U.S.A. There were from the United States, China, France, and Italy, more than 100 exhibitors attended, Exhibitors included ABB, Tektronix, Infineon and other famous manufacturers. The products on exhibition corvered power electronic devices, power monitoring equipments, power quality improvement devices, etc.

RXPE exhibited Static Var Compensator (SVC), MV Frequency Converter (MVC), and other series products on this exhibition, concentrated on displaying the high-tech technologies and services to international clients.

At the meeting, RXPE’s professional staff communicated with domestic and foreign experts ardently, RXPE’s products also received great attention from international colleagues and achieved good reviews.

国际业务

                                                       

  2006年10月24日至10月27日,在美国加利福尼亚州长滩市(Long Beach)举行了2006年度国际电能质量与电力电子展,共有来自美国、中国、法国、意大利、100余家厂商参展,其中包括ABB、Tektronix、Infineon等世界著名厂商。展览的内容包括电力电子器件、电能监测仪表、电能质量改善装置等。
  在会上我公司展示了主导产品高压静止型动态无功补偿装置(SVC)和高压软启动装置(HSS)等,集中展示了我公司的高科技产品技术及工程服务。  

  在会上,我公司派遣的相关专业人员同国内外的各位专家和同行进行广泛的技术交流,同时我公司的展台也吸引了众多国际同行及用户的关注,取得了良好效果。